Weekly Photo Challenge: A day in my Life.

Posted: 05/04/2013 in Weekly Photo Challenge.

Well I missed the photo challenge last week due being really quite ill with food poisoning and I am late this week due to having a lot of work to catch up on.

As a teacher my days are usually quite regimented. I normally get up at 6.30 in the morning. get some breakfast, shower and then head off to work in a cab. This journey usually takes me 15 minutes and then it is educating young minds all day, or at least trying to. I have always loved teaching there are great holidays and…. well that is about all there is. I am joking teaching is a great job, you get to see students suddenly understand something and it is the best feeling in the world. The students I teach now are absolutely amazing, and unlike the UK I get to “teach” more often.

Unfortunately I can not really put together a set of photos that I felt were to do with my normal day. So what I have done instead is put some together of a couple of days over the holidays. All of them were taken with my iphone as quick snaps.

Next week I will be back to taking regular photos and not phoneography ones.

Comments
  1. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: A day in my Life. (jamiehardisty.wordpress.com) […]

  2. It seems I am enjoying peeking into everyone’s ‘typical’ day!
    Thanks for the photos, they were great and says a lot of how your day went… 😀
    @))–>>—-

Leave a Reply

