Weekly Photo Challenge: Pattern.

Posted: 17/05/2013 in Weekly Post.

So I am in a bit of a rush this week with everything that is going on at work.  So today is going to be a fairly short post about  pattern. So I am going to share some photo’s of what I will be wearing later on today.

As some of you may be aware I work as a teacher and tonight is High School Prom. As always I will be attending as it is a really good evening in a very good hotel with students that I have worked with for the last four years. I always look forward to seeing who has had the biggest transformation on the night and which of the boys will wear the wrong shoes on the night.

I am a bit of a traditionalist when it comes to formal events and believe that I should wear a Tuxedo with all the black tie stuff. but this year I am changing it up a little bit, I still have the Tux but the bow tie and cumber band are slightly different.

Below is the reason why, first off it is not black and secondly it has a rather interesting pattern in it. IMG_6220

IMG_6223

Anyway that is my post for pattern. But I also wanted to share another image with you from the most amazing gardens in Hong Kong. It is from the Chin Lin Nunnery in Choi Hung. I have more to share on this but no time at the moment.

IMG_6203

Anyway that is all for me. And yes I will be taking a camera with me tonight, just not sure if it is going to be my little point and shoot or DSLR with the 50mm lens on.

 

 

 

Comments
  1. Thank you for sharing my blog but also, I LOVE this. Great idea, love the photos.

Leave a Reply

